2023 FSJ Day: Community Report

Watch the Community Report

Brs. James Koester, Keith Nelson, Luke Ditewig, Jonathan Maury, David Vryhof, Curtis Almquist, Geoffrey Tristram, Jim Woodrum, Lucas Hall, Sean Glenn, Jack Crowley, Todd Blackham, Michael Hardgrove, and Lain Wilson.

Click below to play report


  1. margo on May 19, 2023 at 19:03

    Thank you brothers for this little presentation. I pray for you eac,h most days in the order you used to sit. Blessings be on you all and your many ministries, Margo

Leave a Comment